Want to know when this page changes ?
Use the free service http://www.changedetection.com

CLASSES


Systema is taught in Kortrijk where also all workshops take place.
You will learn throws, locks, strikes, to defend yourself against unarmed/armed/multiple opponents and how to handle stressful situations.
The 4 pilars are : breathing, correct posture, relaxation and movement. Techniques originate in the Russian martial art Systema.
Briefly allround self defense by qualified instructors. Stop by and enjoy our classes.
Individual classes are 10 euro, card for 10 classes is 75 euro (valid for one year).

Kortrijk HQ

HQ

SATURDAY 10.00-12.00
Sports Center Olympiadeplein, Gymnasiastraat, 8510 Marke

Sports center in Marke on the first floor of the smaller building next to the sports hall. On the parking lot of that sports center ,take the entrance in the left corner. Between the sports hall and the smaller building you'll see a metal flight of stairs. Go up there, turn right and you're there.


Dates

Saturday, December 4, 2021
Saturday, December 11, 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021
Saturday, December 25, 2021 no class

2022

Saturday, January 1, 2022 no class
Saturday, January 8, 2022
Saturday, January 15, 2022
Saturday, January 22, 2022
Saturday, January 29, 2022

Saturday, February 5, 2022
Saturday, February 12, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, February 26, 2022

Saturday, March 5, 2022
Saturday, March 12, 2022
Saturday, March 19, 2022
Saturday, March 26, 2022

Saturday, April 2, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Saturday, April 16, 2022
Saturday, April 23, 2022
Saturday, April 30, 2022 NO CLASS

Saturday, May 7, 2022
Saturday, May 14, 2022
Saturday, May 21, 2022
Saturday, May 28, 2022 NO CLASS, GENE SMITHSON SEMINAR

Saturday, June 4, 2022
Saturday, June 11, 2022
Saturday, June 18, 2022
Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022
Saturday, July 9, 2022

SUMMER BREAK

Saturday, September 3, 2022
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Saturday, September 17, 2022
Saturday, September 24, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022
Saturday, October 8, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022
Saturday, November 12, 2022 NO CLASS
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Saturday, December 31, 2022